List name Post address Description
A-tune a-tune@openeuler.org Mail list for openeEuler A-Tune SIG,which is used for the discussions about tuning.
Announce announce@openeuler.org Key announcements about openEuler communities such as new releases and upcoming events.
Buildteam buildteam@openeuler.org openEuler OS building for this community
Cloudnative cloudnative@openeuler.org
Community community@openeuler.org The main contact endpoint of openeuler community
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
Crystal-ci crystal-ci@openeuler.org Used for R&D of project crystal-ci
Dev dev@openeuler.org Discussion of openEuler development
Doc doc@openeuler.org Discussion of community documentation devcelopment
G11n g11n@openeuler.org Mailing list for discussions, notifications, and announcements of community globalization
Results per page: