List name Post address Description
Crystal-ci crystal-ci@openeuler.org Used for R&D of project crystal-ci
Dev dev@openeuler.org Discussion of openEuler development
Doc doc@openeuler.org Discussion of community documentation devcelopment
G11n g11n@openeuler.org Mailing list for discussions, notifications, and announcements of community globalization
Gatekeeper gatekeeper@openeuler.org Maillist for the discussions of the development of openEuler gate control.
High-performance-network high-performance-network@openeuler.org
Hpc hpc@openeuler.org The openEuler HPC SIG mail list is established to bring together HPC delelopers and users, applying top tunning application to diversified computing.
Infra infra@openeuler.org The infra contact point in openEuler community
Intel-arch intel-arch@openeuler.org Maillist for the discussion of Intel Arch SIG.
Isulad isulad@openeuler.org Mail list for development on openEuler iSulad.
Results per page: