List name Post address Description
Kernel-bugs kernel-bugs@openeuler.org Used to trace and notify kenel bugs and receive notifications frrom Gitee
Kernel-discuss kernel-discuss@openeuler.org Tech discussingļ¼Œkernel release noteļ¼Œmeeting notice...
Kernel kernel@openeuler.org Kernel development mailing list
Linuxarm linuxarm@openeuler.org Used by HiSilicon Turing driver team to discuss and review Kunpeng-related patches
Marketing marketing@openeuler.org The Marketing list is to facilitate discussions and the best practice sharing among marketers and event organizers in openEuler community
Networking networking@openeuler.org
Oecompatibility oecompatibility@openeuler.org
OpenStack openstack@openeuler.org Mail list for openEuler OpenStack SIG. Used for discussion, meeting notifications and important announcements.
Ops ops@openeuler.org Used to build an intelligent O&M infrastructure for the openEuler community.
Os-builder os-builder@openeuler.org
Results per page: