List name Post address Description
A-tune a-tune@openeuler.org Mail list for openeEuler A-Tune SIG,which is used for the discussions about tuning.
Acc acc@openeuler.org Maillist for the discussion of accelerators development.
Announce announce@openeuler.org Key announcements about openEuler communities such as new releases and upcoming events.
Bigdata bigdata@openeuler.org
Buildteam buildteam@openeuler.org openEuler OS building for this community
Ceph ceph@openeuler.org Maillist in openEuler, Which is used for the discussions about the information of ceph software ecosystem.
Cloudnative cloudnative@openeuler.org
Community community@openeuler.org The main contact endpoint of openeuler community
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
Crystal-ci crystal-ci@openeuler.org Used for R&D of project crystal-ci
Results per page: