List name Post address Description
Gatekeeper gatekeeper@openeuler.org Maillist for the discussions of the development of openEuler gate control.
High-performance-network high-performance-network@openeuler.org
Infra infra@openeuler.org The infra contact point in openEuler community
Isulad isulad@openeuler.org Mail list for development on openEuler iSulad.
Kernel-bugs kernel-bugs@openeuler.org Used to trace and notify kenel bugs and receive notifications frrom Gitee
Kernel-discuss kernel-discuss@openeuler.org Tech discussingļ¼Œkernel release noteļ¼Œmeeting notice...
Kernel kernel@openeuler.org Kernel development mailing list
Linuxarm linuxarm@openeuler.org Used by HiSilicon Turing driver team to discuss and review Kunpeng-related patches
Networking networking@openeuler.org
Oecompatibility oecompatibility@openeuler.org
Results per page: