Available lists

Kernel kernel@openeuler.org
Kernel development mailing list
Loading...
92 1324
Dev dev@openeuler.org
Discussion of openEuler development
Loading...
7 44
Release release@openeuler.org
release management SIG
Loading...
6 17
Tc tc@openeuler.org
Loading...
5 10
Qa qa@openeuler.org
#Main mail list for discussion of testing and quality assurance of openEuler.
Loading...
3 9
Virt virt@openeuler.org
Mail list for the discussion of virtualization development
Loading...
2 6
Sa-announce sa-announce@openeuler.org
Loading...
1 5
Acc acc@openeuler.org
Maillist for the discussion of accelerators development.
Loading...
3 4
Oecompatibility oecompatibility@openeuler.org
Loading...
2 4
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org
Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
Loading...
2 3
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Kernel kernel@openeuler.org Kernel development mailing list
  • 92 participants
  • 1324 discussions
Loading...
Dev dev@openeuler.org Discussion of openEuler development
  • 7 participants
  • 44 discussions
Loading...
Release release@openeuler.org release management SIG
  • 6 participants
  • 17 discussions
Loading...
Tc tc@openeuler.org
  • 5 participants
  • 10 discussions
Loading...
Qa qa@openeuler.org #Main mail list for discussion of testing and quality assurance of openEuler.
  • 3 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Virt virt@openeuler.org Mail list for the discussion of virtualization development
  • 2 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Sa-announce sa-announce@openeuler.org
  • 1 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Acc acc@openeuler.org Maillist for the discussion of accelerators development.
  • 3 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Oecompatibility oecompatibility@openeuler.org
  • 2 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
  • 2 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: