List name Post address Description
A-tune a-tune@openeuler.org
Announce announce@openeuler.org Key announcements about openEuler communities, such as new releases, upcoming events
Buildteam buildteam@openeuler.org openEuler OS building for this community
Community community@openeuler.org The main contact endpoint of openeuler community
Council council@openeuler.org Discussion list for openEuler council and management.
Dev dev@openeuler.org Discussion of openEuler development
Infra infra@openeuler.org The infra contact point in openEuler community
Isulad isulad@openeuler.org Mail list for development on openEuler iSulad.
Kernel kernel@openeuler.org Kernel development mailing list
Marketing marketing@openeuler.org The Marketing list is to facilitate discussion and best practice sharing among marketers and event organizers in the openEuler community
Results per page: