Available lists

Kernel kernel@openeuler.org
Kernel development mailing list
Loading...
91 1422
Dev dev@openeuler.org
Discussion of openEuler development
Loading...
10 61
Tc tc@openeuler.org
Loading...
8 15
Release release@openeuler.org
release management SIG
Loading...
6 18
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org
Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
Loading...
3 4
Sds sds@openeuler.org
Loading...
3 4
Acc acc@openeuler.org
Maillist for the discussion of accelerators development.
Loading...
3 4
Qa qa@openeuler.org
#Main mail list for discussion of testing and quality assurance of openEuler.
Loading...
3 11
Cloudnative cloudnative@openeuler.org
Loading...
3 4
Kernel-build kernel-build@openeuler.org
Kernel build development mailing list
Loading...
2 6
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Kernel kernel@openeuler.org Kernel development mailing list
  • 91 participants
  • 1422 discussions
Loading...
Dev dev@openeuler.org Discussion of openEuler development
  • 10 participants
  • 61 discussions
Loading...
Tc tc@openeuler.org
  • 8 participants
  • 15 discussions
Loading...
Release release@openeuler.org release management SIG
  • 6 participants
  • 18 discussions
Loading...
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
  • 3 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Sds sds@openeuler.org
  • 3 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Acc acc@openeuler.org Maillist for the discussion of accelerators development.
  • 3 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Qa qa@openeuler.org #Main mail list for discussion of testing and quality assurance of openEuler.
  • 3 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
Cloudnative cloudnative@openeuler.org
  • 3 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Kernel-build kernel-build@openeuler.org Kernel build development mailing list
  • 2 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: