Available lists

Kernel kernel@openeuler.org
Kernel development mailing list
Loading...
89 1212
Dev dev@openeuler.org
Discussion of openEuler development
Loading...
11 55
Tc tc@openeuler.org
Loading...
10 17
Release release@openeuler.org
release management SIG
Loading...
7 19
Qa qa@openeuler.org
#Main mail list for discussion of testing and quality assurance of openEuler.
Loading...
5 9
Kernel-build kernel-build@openeuler.org
Kernel build development mailing list
Loading...
3 7
Cloudnative cloudnative@openeuler.org
Loading...
3 4
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org
Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
Loading...
2 3
Marketing marketing@openeuler.org
The Marketing list is to facilitate discussions and the best practice sharing among marketers and event organizers in openEuler community
Loading...
2 2
Sds sds@openeuler.org
Loading...
2 3
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Kernel kernel@openeuler.org Kernel development mailing list
  • 89 participants
  • 1212 discussions
Loading...
Dev dev@openeuler.org Discussion of openEuler development
  • 11 participants
  • 55 discussions
Loading...
Tc tc@openeuler.org
  • 10 participants
  • 17 discussions
Loading...
Release release@openeuler.org release management SIG
  • 7 participants
  • 19 discussions
Loading...
Qa qa@openeuler.org #Main mail list for discussion of testing and quality assurance of openEuler.
  • 5 participants
  • 9 discussions
Loading...
Kernel-build kernel-build@openeuler.org Kernel build development mailing list
  • 3 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Cloudnative cloudnative@openeuler.org
  • 3 participants
  • 4 discussions
Loading...
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
  • 2 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Marketing marketing@openeuler.org The Marketing list is to facilitate discussions and the best practice sharing among marketers and event organizers in openEuler community
  • 2 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Sds sds@openeuler.org
  • 2 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: