Available lists

Kernel kernel@openeuler.org
Kernel development mailing list
Loading...
89 1578
Dev dev@openeuler.org
Discussion of openEuler development
Loading...
10 66
Release release@openeuler.org
release management SIG
Loading...
8 24
Tc tc@openeuler.org
Loading...
8 15
Qa qa@openeuler.org
#Main mail list for discussion of testing and quality assurance of openEuler.
Loading...
3 11
Oecompatibility oecompatibility@openeuler.org
Loading...
2 7
Kernel-build kernel-build@openeuler.org
Kernel build development mailing list
Loading...
2 6
Virt virt@openeuler.org
Mail list for the discussion of virtualization development
Loading...
2 6
Acc acc@openeuler.org
Maillist for the discussion of accelerators development.
Loading...
3 5
Cloudnative cloudnative@openeuler.org
Loading...
3 5
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Kernel kernel@openeuler.org Kernel development mailing list
  • 89 participants
  • 1578 discussions
Loading...
Dev dev@openeuler.org Discussion of openEuler development
  • 10 participants
  • 66 discussions
Loading...
Release release@openeuler.org release management SIG
  • 8 participants
  • 24 discussions
Loading...
Tc tc@openeuler.org
  • 8 participants
  • 15 discussions
Loading...
Qa qa@openeuler.org #Main mail list for discussion of testing and quality assurance of openEuler.
  • 3 participants
  • 11 discussions
Loading...
Oecompatibility oecompatibility@openeuler.org
  • 2 participants
  • 7 discussions
Loading...
Kernel-build kernel-build@openeuler.org Kernel build development mailing list
  • 2 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Virt virt@openeuler.org Mail list for the discussion of virtualization development
  • 2 participants
  • 6 discussions
Loading...
Acc acc@openeuler.org Maillist for the discussion of accelerators development.
  • 3 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Cloudnative cloudnative@openeuler.org
  • 3 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: