Available lists

Kernel kernel@openeuler.org
Kernel development mailing list
Loading...
81 880
Dev dev@openeuler.org
Discussion of openEuler development
Loading...
16 47
Tc tc@openeuler.org
Loading...
10 12
Release release@openeuler.org
release management SIG
Loading...
8 21
Sds sds@openeuler.org
Loading...
3 3
Qa qa@openeuler.org
#Main mail list for discussion of testing and quality assurance of openEuler.
Loading...
3 12
Oecompatibility oecompatibility@openeuler.org
Loading...
3 5
Bigdata bigdata@openeuler.org
Loading...
2 3
Sa-announce sa-announce@openeuler.org
Loading...
1 5
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org
Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
Loading...
1 1
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Kernel kernel@openeuler.org Kernel development mailing list
  • 81 participants
  • 880 discussions
Loading...
Dev dev@openeuler.org Discussion of openEuler development
  • 16 participants
  • 47 discussions
Loading...
Tc tc@openeuler.org
  • 10 participants
  • 12 discussions
Loading...
Release release@openeuler.org release management SIG
  • 8 participants
  • 21 discussions
Loading...
Sds sds@openeuler.org
  • 3 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Qa qa@openeuler.org #Main mail list for discussion of testing and quality assurance of openEuler.
  • 3 participants
  • 12 discussions
Loading...
Oecompatibility oecompatibility@openeuler.org
  • 3 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Bigdata bigdata@openeuler.org
  • 2 participants
  • 3 discussions
Loading...
Sa-announce sa-announce@openeuler.org
  • 1 participants
  • 5 discussions
Loading...
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: