Available lists

Acc acc@openeuler.org
Maillist for the discussion of accelerators development.
Loading...
1 2
Compiler compiler@openeuler.org
Loading...
1 2
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org
Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
Loading...
1 1
Virt virt@openeuler.org
Mail list for the discussion of virtualization development
Loading...
1 1
OpenStack openstack@openeuler.org
Mail list for openEuler OpenStack SIG. Used for discussion, meeting notifications and important announcements.
Loading...
1 1
Linuxarm linuxarm@openeuler.org
Used by HiSilicon Turing driver team to discuss and review Kunpeng-related patches
Loading...
1 1
Cloudnative cloudnative@openeuler.org
Loading...
1 1
Zatestlist zatestlist@openeuler.org inactive
This is my description
Loading...
0 0
Test test@openeuler.org inactive
Test maillist
Loading...
0 0
Announce announce@openeuler.org inactive
Key announcements about openEuler communities such as new releases and upcoming events.
Loading...
0 0
List Description Activity in the past 30 days
Acc acc@openeuler.org Maillist for the discussion of accelerators development.
  • 1 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Compiler compiler@openeuler.org
  • 1 participants
  • 2 discussions
Loading...
Compass-ci compass-ci@openeuler.org Used for R&D of project crystal-ci(Crystal-ci change)
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Virt virt@openeuler.org Mail list for the discussion of virtualization development
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
OpenStack openstack@openeuler.org Mail list for openEuler OpenStack SIG. Used for discussion, meeting notifications and important announcements.
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Linuxarm linuxarm@openeuler.org Used by HiSilicon Turing driver team to discuss and review Kunpeng-related patches
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Cloudnative cloudnative@openeuler.org
  • 1 participants
  • 1 discussions
Loading...
Zatestlist inactive zatestlist@openeuler.org This is my description
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Test inactive test@openeuler.org Test maillist
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Announce inactive announce@openeuler.org Key announcements about openEuler communities such as new releases and upcoming events.
  • 0 participants
  • 0 discussions
Loading...
Results per page: